Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Ahmad Kassaee
Assistant Director
M.S. - University of Maryland
1102 Wind Tunnel Building
Phone: (240) 464-1359 or (301) 405-6861
Email:kassaee@umd.edu

Hareen Aparakakankanange
Project Engineer
M.S. - University of Maryland
1103 Wind Tunnel Building
Phone: (240) 464-1358 or (301) 405-6870
Email: hareen@umd.edu

Tim Furman

Tim Furman
Student Employee
Email:
tfurman@umd.edu

Edward Kostreski
Edward Kostreski
Student Employee

 

Mike Shindledecker
Mike Shindledecker
Co-op
Email:
mshindy@umd.edu

Gerard Taylor

Gerard Taylor
Co-op
Email:
gtaylor5@umd.edu

Zalak Thaker

Zalak Thaker
Student Employee
Email:
zthaker@umd.edu

Subject Matter Expert, Moonshine

Moonshine
Subject Matter Expert
Email: moonshinep1949@yahoo.com

 

   

Additional Resources

Meet Our Director

Research Projects

UM Directory

Contact Us

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home