Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel  
 
search

UMD    This Site



Ahmad Kassaee
Assistant Director
M.S. - University of Maryland
1102 Wind Tunnel Building
Phone: (240) 464-1359 or (301) 405-6861
Email: kassaee@glmwt.umd.edu

Edward Kostreski
Edward Kostreski
Software Engineer
Email: ekostreski@glmwt.umd.edu

 

Alex Ratushny
Wind Tunnel Engineer
Email: ratushny@glmwt.umd.edu

 

Navid Rahimi
Engineering Technician
Email: nrahimi@glmwt.umd.edu

 

Tim Furman

Tim Furman
Student Employee
Email:
tfurman@umd.edu

Andrew Powers
Co-op
Email:
ampowers@glmwt.umd.edu

Issac Roberts

Issac Roberts
Co-op
Email:
robertsi@glmwt.umd.edu

Shaheer Khan
Research Assistant
Email:
skhan@glmwt.umd.edu

Miles Robinson
Research Assistant
Email:
mrobinson@glmwt.umd.edu

Collin Schirf
Research Assistant
Email:
cschirf@glmwt.umd.edu

William Whitmore

William Whitmore
Research Assistant
Email:
wwhitmor@glmwt.umd.edu

Ji Yeom
Research Assistant
Email:
yeom@glmwt.umd.edu

 

   

Additional Resources

Meet Our Director

Research Projects

UM Directory

Contact Us

 

 
Back to top          
Wind Tunnel Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace home